About » Staff List

Staff List

​​​​​​​​
Murray McRae ​Principal ​43103 ​murray.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca
Marcy Petersen ​Senior Administrative Assistant marcy.petersen@sd71.bc.ca​
​Kelsea Lochhe​​ad ​Counsellor​ kelsea.lochhead@sd71.bc.ca​
​Craig Olson Teacher   craig.olson@sd71.bc.ca 
Jeniffer March Teacher​   jeniffer.march@sd71.bc.ca
​Stephen Hoelzley ​Teacher stephen.hoelzley@sd71.bc.ca
Dan Braidwood ​Teacher daniel.braidwood​@sd71.bc.ca
David Lantaigne Teacher   david.lantaigne@sd71.bc.ca
Sheri Rhodes ​Youth & Family Support Worker ​​ sheri.rhodes@sd​71.bc.ca
Shaleah Priebe Youth & Family Support Worker   shaleah.priebe@sd71.bc.ca
​Libby Hugenschmidt ​Educational Assistant ​elizabeth.hugenschmidt@sd71.bc.ca 
​Rita Mulligan ​Educational Assistant ​rita.mulligan@sd71.bc.ca
Esther Karasova ​Educational Assistant ​esther.karasova@sd71.bc.ca ​
Shelley Francis Behaviour Res. Educational Assistant   shelley.francis@sd71.bc.ca
Dawn Stevens Work Experience Coordinator dawn.stevens@sd71.bc.ca
Laurie Winstone​ ​Senior Custodian​ laurie.winstone@sd71.bc.ca​
Sara O'Malley ​Aboriginal Support Worker sara.o'malley@sd71.bc.ca